1973 CONCACAF Championship qualification

1973 CONCACAF Championship Qualification

1973 CONCACAF Championship qualification

to get instant updates about '1973 CONCACAF Championship Qualification' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 1973 CONCACAF Championship qualification consisted of a single round of play. The 14 teams were divided into 6 groups of 2 or 3 teams (four groups with 2 teams and two groups with 3 teams). The teams would play against each other on a home-and-away basis. The group winners would then advance to the tournament.


Group 1

Mexico advance to the tournament.

Group 2

Guatemala advance to the tournament.

Group 3

Honduras advance to the tournament.

Group 4

Jamaica withdrew, so Netherlands Antilles advance to the tournament automatically.

Group 5

Haiti advance to the tournament.

Group 6

Trinidad and Tobago advance to the tournament.


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from