1977 NASCAR Winston Cup Series

1977 NASCAR Winston Cup Series

1977 NASCAR Winston Cup Series

to get instant updates about '1977 NASCAR Winston Cup Series' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 1977 NASCAR Grand National Winston Cup Series season began on Sunday, January 16 and ended on Sunday, November 20. Cale Yarborough driving the Junior Johnson #11 Holly Farms Chevrolet won his second consecutive NASCAR Grand National Series Winston Cup Championship. Ricky Rudd was crowned NASCAR Rookie of the Year.

Season recap

Final Points Standings

  1. Cale Yarborough – 5000
  2. Richard Petty – 4614
  3. Benny Parsons – 4570
  4. Darrell Waltrip – 4498
  5. Buddy Baker – 3961
  6. Dick Brooks – 3742
  7. James Hylton – 3476
  8. Bobby Allison – 3467
  9. Richard Childress – 3463
  10. Cecil Gordon – 3294

External links

  • (links to race results)

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from