1982 IndyCar season

1982 IndyCar Season

1982 IndyCar season

to get instant updates about '1982 IndyCar Season' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 1982 IndyCar season, the fourth in the CART era of U.S. open-wheel racing, consisted of 11 races, beginning in Avondale, Arizona on March 28 and concluding at the same location on November 6. The PPG Indy Car World Series Drivers' Champion was Rick Mears. Rookie of the Year was Bobby Rahal. The 66th USAC-sanctioned Indianapolis 500 was not part of the Series for the second successive year.

Grands Prix

Race results


See also

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from