1991 CONCACAF Gold Cup

1991 CONCACAF Gold Cup

International FootballCompetition
International FootballCompetition Less

1991 CONCACAF Gold Cup

to get instant updates about '1991 CONCACAF Gold Cup' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 1991 CONCACAF Gold Cup was the first edition of the Gold Cup, the football championship of North America, Central America and the Caribbean (CONCACAF). The last time the CONCACAF Championship was held was 1971, from that point on the first-place finishers of World Cup qualifying were considered continental champions.

The tournament was held in the United States, in California cities Los Angeles and Pasadena. The eight teams were broken up into two groups of four; the top two teams of each group would advance to the semifinals. The Gold Cup was won by the US, who eliminated Mexico in the semifinals match, and went on to beat Honduras on penalties after tying them in the final 0-0.

Participating nations


First round

Group A


Group B



Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


International Football Competition
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from