20 Years of Dischord

20 Years Of Dischord

Album Less

20 Years of Dischord

to get instant updates about '20 Years Of Dischord' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

20 Years of Dischord is a 3-CD box set featuring 73 songs, 6 video clips and a 134 page booklet.

  • Disc editing by Ian & Don Zientara at Inner Ear Studios
  • Mastered by Chad Clark at Silver Sonya
  • Enhanced CD editing on Disc 3: Guillaume Bernardeau & Chris Mills at Rhed Studios

The first two discs are a chronological history of the bands on Dischord Records, featuring one track by each band Dischord has released anything by, whilst the third disc is a compilation of rare and unreleased trakcs by notable Dischord bands.

Track listing

  1. The Teen Idles – "Get Up and Go"
  2. The Untouchables – "Nic Fit"
  3. State of Alert – "Public Defender"
  4. Minor Threat – "Screaming at a Wall"
  5. Void – "Dehumanized"
  6. Youth Brigade – "Barbed Wire"
  7. Government Issue – "Rock 'n' Roll Bullshit"
  8. Scream – "Fight/American Justice"
  9. Iron Cross – "Live for Now"
  10. Red C – "Pressure's On"
  11. Deadline – "Stolen Youth"
  12. Artificial Peace – "Suburban Wasteland"
  13. Faith – "Subject to Change"
  14. Skewbald – "Sorry/Change for the Same"
  15. Marginal Man – "Missing Rungs"
  16. Gray Matter – "Oscar's Eye"
  17. Rites of Spring – "Drink Deep"
  18. Beefeater – "Just Things"
  19. The...... ...
  20. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from