2000 NASCAR Busch Series

2000 NASCAR Busch Series

2000 NASCAR Busch Series

to get instant updates about '2000 NASCAR Busch Series' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 2000 NASCAR Busch Series Season began February 19 and ended on November 11. Jeff Green of ppc Racing was crowned series champion.

See also: 2000 NASCAR Winston Cup Series, 2000 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series

2000 Team chart

List of full-time teams at the start of 2000.

NAPA Auto Parts 300

The NAPA Auto Parts 300 was held February 19 at Daytona International Speedway. Hut Stricklin won the pole. Two flips occurred during this race.The first flip was on lap 15 during a 7 car pileup coming out of the tri-oval. Jeff Green got turned around and flipped once. He was uninjured, though. Later, on lap 104, coming out of the tri-oval Michael Waltrip got turned around and flipped several times. He, too, was okay.

Top Ten Results

  1. Matt Kenseth
  2. Joe Nemechek
  3. Terry Labonte
  4. Jay Sauter
  5. Kevin...... ...
  6. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from