2000 Royal Bank Cup

2000 Royal Bank Cup

2000 Royal Bank Cup

to get instant updates about '2000 Royal Bank Cup' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Royal Bank Cup 2000 was the Junior "A" 2000 ice hockey National Championship for the Canadian Junior A Hockey League.

The Royal Bank Cup was competed for by the winners of the Doyle Cup, Anavet Cup, Dudley Hewitt Cup, and Fred Page Cup and a host city.

The tournament was hosted by the Fort McMurray Oil Barons and Fort McMurray, Alberta.

The Playoffs

Round Robin

Note: x- denotes teams who have advanced to the semi-final.


Battlefords North Stars defeat Fort McMurray Oil Barons 2-1
Rayside-Balfour Sabrecats defeat Chilliwack Chiefs 8-7 in Double Overtime
Fort McMurray Oil Barons defeat Cornwall Colts 5-2
Rayside-Balfour Sabrecats defeat Battlefords North Stars 4-2
Chilliwack Chiefs defeat Cornwall Colts 3-2
Fort McMurray Oil Barons defeat Rayside-Balfour Sabrecats 4-3
Battlefords North Stars defeat Cornwall Colts 4-3 in Overtime
Fort McMurray Oil Barons defeat Chilliwack Chiefs 4-3
Rayside-Balfour Sabrecats defeat Cornwall Colts 5-4
Chilliwack Chiefs defeat Battlefords North Stars 5-2

Semi and Finals

Bronze Medal Game

Chilliwack Chiefs defeat Battlefords North Stars 3-2 in Double Overtime


Most Valuable Player: Serge Dube (Rayside-Balfour Sabrecats)
Top Scorer: Serge Dube (Rayside-Balfour Sabrecats) & Kevin Estrada (Chilliwack Chiefs)
Most Sportsmanlike Player: Craig Strain (Fort McMurray Oil Barons)
Top Goalie: Steven Nelson (North Battleford North Stars)
Top Forward: Colin Murphy (Fort McMurray Oil Barons)
Top Defenceman:......

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from