2001–02 Heineken Cup

2001–02 Heineken Cup

European Cup Rugby Season
European Cup Rugby Season Less

2001–02 Heineken Cup

to get instant updates about '2001–02 Heineken Cup' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 2001–02 Heineken Cup was the seventh edition of the Heineken Cup. Competing teams from France, Ireland, Italy, Wales, England and Scotland, were divided into six pools of four, in which teams played home and away matches against each other. The pool winners and two best runners-up qualified for the knock-out stages. Leicester Tigers won the cup, securing back-to-back titles and a third straight victory for the club.


Pool stage

In the pool matches teams received
  • 2 points for a win
  • 1 points for a draw

Pool 1

Pool 2

Pool 3

Pool 4

Pool 5

Pool 6


Knockout stage




The Leicester Tigers became the first team to win the competition more than once.

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


European Cup Rugby Season
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from