2005 FIFA U-17 World Championship squads

2005 FIFA U-17 World Championship Squads

2005 FIFA U-17 World Championship squads

to get instant updates about '2005 FIFA U-17 World Championship Squads' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Group A

Head coach: José Pavoni

Head coach: David Duncan

Head coach: Zhang Ning

Head coach: Geovanni Alfaro

Group B

Head coach: Gustavo Ferrin

Head coach: Jesús Ramírez

Head coach: Abdullah Avcı


Head coach: Ange Postecoglou

¹ David Williams was initially selected as Australia's number 9, however, because he was part of the Australian squad for the 2005 FIFA World Youth Championship, and due to a new regulation introduced for the 2005 U-17 World Championship was ruled ineligible to participate.

Group C

Head coach: François Bohe

Head coach: Francesco Rocca

Head coach: Jo Tong Sop

United States

Head coach: John Hackworth

Group D

Head coach: Ruud Kaiser

Head coach: Tini Ruijs

Head coach: Nelson Rodrigues

Head coach: Fred Osam-Duodu

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from