2006–07 Chappell-Hadlee Trophy

2006–07 Chappell-Hadlee Trophy

Cricket Series
Cricket Series Less

2006–07 Chappell-Hadlee Trophy

to get instant updates about '2006–07 Chappell-Hadlee Trophy' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Chappell-Hadlee Trophy 2006-07 is the third edition of Chappell-Hadlee Trophy, an annual 3-match ODI series between Australia and New Zealand.

The series was played in New Zealand between 16 February and 20 February 2007.

New Zealand surprisingly beat the Australians 3 to 0 in the series. The Australians were without some of their leading players for this short tour. After the series Australia were on a losing streak of 5 matches which included the Finals of the Commonwealth Bank Series in 2007.


The fixtures for the ODI's were as follows:

First ODI, 16 February in Wellington

Second ODI, 18 February in Auckland

Third ODI, 20 February in Hamilton


See also


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Cricket Series
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from