2006–07 DFB-Pokal

2006–07 DFB-Pokal

2006–07 DFB-Pokal

to get instant updates about '2006–07 DFB-Pokal' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The DFB-Pokal is the second-most important national title in German football. The DFB-Pokal 2006–07 was the 64<sup>th</sup> season of the competition. 64 teams competed in the tournament of six rounds which began on September 8, 2006 and ended on 26 May 2007. In the final, FC Nuremberg defeated VfB Stuttgart 3–2 after extra time, thereby claiming their fourth title.

1<sup>st</sup> round

2<sup>nd</sup> round

<sup>*</sup>Match abandoned on 86' after linesman was struck from the crowd; Result stood

3<sup>rd</sup> round




See also


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from