2007 Enterprise Football League

2007 Enterprise Football League

Sports Season
Sports Season Less

2007 Enterprise Football League

to get instant updates about '2007 Enterprise Football League' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 2007 season of the Enterprise Football League, also known as Fubon Enterprise Football League, consisted of four teams who play each other team twice. It was co-sponsored by Fubon Financial Holding Co. and Taiwan Cement Corporation. Taiwan Power Company F.C. won the league title and would represent Chinese Taipei to compete in AFC President's Cup 2008.

League format

The league will consist of two rounds where one team plays each other team once per round, making there twelve games in total. The order in which teams play in the first round was chosen at random while in the second round, the order in which teams play is determined by the position of the league on the league table.

The first round is played in January 2007 while the second round is played in March 2007, and a break is given in February for people in the Chinese Taipei national Olympic football team to prepare for and play the 2008 Summer Olympic qualifiers. The winning club team in the league (either Tatung or Taipower) will compete in the 2008 season of the AFC President's Cup, a club competition between football clubs of emerging nations in the Asian Football Confederation (AFC).

League table

<small>Pld = Matches played; W = Matches won; D = Matches drawn; L = Matches lost; F = Goals for; A = Goals against; GD = Goal difference; Pts = Points</small>


<small>Colors: Blue = first round; Green = second round.</small>

First round

Second round


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Sports Season
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from