2007 Hopman Cup

2007 Hopman Cup

Hopman Cup
Hopman Cup Less

2007 Hopman Cup

to get instant updates about '2007 Hopman Cup' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 2007 Hopman Cup (also known as the Hyundai Hopman Cup for sponsorship reasons) corresponds to the nineteenth edition of the Hopman Cup tournament between nations in men's and women's tennis. Eight teams participated in the World Group with one qualifier from the Asian region. The first matches were held on 30 December 2006 and the final took place on 5 January 2007 at the Burswood Entertainment Complex, Perth.



  1. Nadia Petrova and Dmitry Tursunov (Champions)
  2. Anabel Medina Garrigues and Tommy Robredo (Finalists)
  3. Lucie Šafářová and Tomáš Berdych
  4. Ashley Harkleroad and Mardy Fish


<small><sup>1</sup>Due to injury Mark Philippoussis was unable to play Australia's last tie against the USA. He was replaced by Nathan Healey.</small>

Group A


Australia vs. Russia

France vs. United States

Russia vs. United States

France vs. Australia

France vs. Russia

Australia vs. United States

Group B


India vs. Czech Republic

Spain vs. Croatia

Spain vs. Czech Republic

Croatia vs. India

Spain vs. India

Czech Republic vs. Croatia


Russia vs. Spain

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Hopman Cup
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from