2008 Enterprise Football League

2008 Enterprise Football League

Sports Season
Sports Season Less

2008 Enterprise Football League

to get instant updates about '2008 Enterprise Football League' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 2008 season of Enterprise Football League (as known as Fubon Enterprise Football League) was held from January 5 to April 27, 2008. With 4 college teams joining in, the number of participating teams increased from 4 to 8. The 2007 league champion Taiwan Power Company F.C. succeeded to defend the title.

In the end of 2008, Chinese Taipei Football Association decided to merge Enterprise Football League into Intercity Football League. As a result, this was the last Enterprise Football League season.


The 2008 league season consists of 8 teams, 4 of which are existing teams of the 2007 season: Taipower (台電), Tatung (大同), Chinese Taipei U-23 (as Fubon Financial, 富邦), and National Sports Training Center football team (國訓). Four additional college teams, Bros (悍創), E-United (義聯集團), Hun Sing (鴻鑫北體), and Molton Tso I (Molten佐儀), will also participate in this season.

Semi-professional clubs
Only Taipower and Tatung can represent Chinese Taipei to compete in AFC President's Cup.
National or military teams

College teams


  • ...... ...
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Sports Season
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from