2010 NCAA Division I Men's Ice Hockey Tournament

2010 NCAA Division I Men's Ice Hockey Tournament

NCAA Ice HockeyTournament
NCAA Ice HockeyTournament Less

2010 NCAA Division I Men's Ice Hockey Tournament

to get instant updates about '2010 NCAA Division I Men's Ice Hockey Tournament' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 2010 NCAA Men's Division I Ice Hockey Tournament involved 16 schools in single-elimination play to determine the national champion of men's NCAA Division I college ice hockey. The tournament began on March 26, 2010, and ended with the championship game on April 10, in which Boston College defeated Wisconsin 5-0 to win its fourth national championship.


The four regionals are officially named after their geographic areas. The following are the sites for the 2010 regionals:
March 26 and 27
East Regional, Times Union Center - Albany, New York (Hosts: ECAC Hockey League and Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute)
West Regional, Xcel Energy Center - St. Paul, Minnesota (Host: University of Minnesota)

March 27 and 28
Midwest Regional, Allen County War Memorial Coliseum - Fort Wayne, Indiana (Host: University of Notre Dame)
Northeast Regional, DCU Center - Worcester, Massachusetts (Host: College of the Holy Cross)

Each regional winner will advance to the Frozen Four:
April 8 and 10
Ford Field - Detroit, Michigan (Hosts: Central Collegiate Hockey Association and the )

Qualifying teams

The at-large bids and seeding for each team in the tournament were announced on March 21, 2010. The Central Collegiate Hockey Association (CCHA) and Western Collegiate Hockey......
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


NCAA Ice Hockey Tournament
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from