3 EPs

3 EPs

Album Less

3 EPs

to get instant updates about '3 EPs' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

3 EPs is a full-length CD by New Zealand band Tall Dwarfs released in 1994. The CD consists of three parts, A Question Of Medical Ethics, Up The Down Staircase and Sam's Spaniel, which apparently at the same time were also released as three vinyl EPs collected in one box.

Track listing

All songs written by Bathgate & Knox except where noted.Album notes for 3EPs, CD (1994). Flying Nun Records.

  • A Question of Medical Ethics
  • "For All the Walters in the World"
  • "Entropy"
  • "What Goes Up"
  • "Highrise"
  • "Starry Eyed & Wooly Brained" (sic)
  • "Folding"

  • Up The Down Staircase
  • "Neusyland"
  • "Two Dozen Lousy Hours"
  • "Bob's Yer Uncle"
  • "More 54"
  • "Archaeopteryx"
  • "Aint It Funny"

  • Sam's Spaniel
  • "Senile Dementia" (written by Bathgate, Knox, Nastanovich, Kannberg)
  • "Bee to Honey"
  • "Postmodern Deconstructivist Blues" (written by Bathgate, Knox, Nastanovich, Kannberg)
  • "Kidstuff"
  • "Self-Deluded Dream Boy (In A Mess)"
  • "Our Advice to You"


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from