3 Natsu Natsu Mini Berryz

3 Natsu Natsu Mini Berryz

Album Less

3 Natsu Natsu Mini Berryz

to get instant updates about '3 Natsu Natsu Mini Berryz' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

is the second mini-album, fourth non-single release, and fifteenth audio release overall by pre-teen Japanese Pop band Berryz Koubou. It is their second seasonal-themed release (Their previous EP, 2.5 Maime no Kare, featured a winter theme in its artwork but no winter-related songs) and features their previous single "Jiriri Kiteru" along with five tracks exclusive to the EP.

The EP is equally notable to Berryz fans for featuring separate members, or clusters of members, covering summer-related Hello! Project songs by Aya Matsuura, Coconuts Musume, and 3nin Matsuri.

Track listing

  1. "It's so summer-like"
  2. "Summer Remembers You"
  3. "Kiss! Summer Party"

Musical personnel

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from