666 (Billy Talent album)

666 (Billy Talent Album)

Album Less

666 (Billy Talent album)

to get instant updates about '666 (Billy Talent Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

666 Live is the name of Billy Talent's 2007 live CD/DVD album. It has three of the band's European performances from their past tour, which took them around the globe multiple times over eighteen months in support of their latest studio album Billy Talent II. The basic version includes footage of six songs each from the shows at London's Brixton Academy, Düsseldorf's Philips Halle and Germany's Rock Am Ring Festival (at the Nürburgring). A second disc has the audio portion of the entire Düsseldorf concert. The deluxe edition is a 2-DVD/CD that expands the shows on two DVDs. The album is produced by Pierre and Francois Lamoureux, who have worked with The Tragically Hip and The Who.

Track listing

Basic version

Live DVD
Performances at Brixton Academy, London:
  1. This Is How It Goes
  2. Devil In A Midnight Mass
  3. This Suffering
  4. Standing In The Rain
  5. Navy Song
  6. Worker Bees

Performances at the Phillipshalle, Düsseldorf:
  1. Line and Sinker
  2. The Ex
  3. Surrender
  4. Prisoners of Today
  5. River Below
  6. Red Flag

Performances at the Rock Am Ring Festival, Nürburgring:
  1. Perfect World
  2. Sympathy
  3. Try Honesty
  4. Nothing To Lose
  5. Fallen Leaves
  6. Red Flag

Live CD

Live at the Phillipshalle in Düsseldorf:
  1. This Is How It......
  2. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from