718 (album)

718 (Album)

Album Less

718 (album)

to get instant updates about '718 (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

}718 is a mixtape by Theodore Unit, composed of Kryme Life, Cappadonna, Shawn Wiggs, Ghostface Killah, Du-Lilz, Trife Da God and Solomon Childs.

The album includes songs that were originally from the sessions for the Ghostface album The Pretty Toney Album. Def Jam did not acquire rights for the samples in some of the songs, such as a Scooby Doo sample, for that album.

Track listing

  1. "Guerilla Hood"&nbsp;– (Ghostface Killah)<br /><small>produced by Cilvaringz</small>
  2. "Punch in Punch Out"&nbsp;– (Trife Da God)
  3. "'88 Freestyle"&nbsp;– (Ghostface Killah, Trife Da God)<br /><small>beat produced by Marley Marl</small>
  4. "The Drummer" (Ghostface Killah, Trife Da God, featuring Method Man, and Streetlife)<br /><small>produced by Self</small>
  5. "Gatz"&nbsp;– (Shawn Wiggs, Ghostface Killah, Solomon Childs)<br /><small>produced by Anthony Acid</small>
  6. "Who Are We?" (Ghostface Killah, Trife Da God, featuring BoneCrusher)<br /><small>produced by Dirty Dean</small>
  7. "Smith Brothers"&nbsp;– (Ghostface Killah, Trife Da God)<br /><small>produced by Smith Bros</small>
  8. "Mama Can You Hear Me"&nbsp;– (Solomon Childs)<br /><small>produced by Nexus</small>
  9. "Paychecks"&nbsp;– (Ghostface Killah, Trife Da God)<br /><small>produced by...... ...
  10. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from