8th Lok Sabha

to get instant updates about '8th Lok Sabha' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

List of Members of the 8th Lok Sabha, (31 December 1984 - 27 November 1989)elected December 1984. The Lok Sabha (House of the People) is the lower house in the Parliament of India.

Important members

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from