A Salt with a Deadly Pepa

A Salt With A Deadly Pepa

Album Less

A Salt with a Deadly Pepa

to get instant updates about 'A Salt With A Deadly Pepa' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

A Salt With A Deadly Pepa is the second album by female rap trio Salt-N-Pepa, released on Next Plateau Records. The album was certified gold in America, reaching #38 on the Billboard 200 and #8 on the R&B/Hip-Hop Album charts. The album spawned three singles, the top ten R&B hit and moderate popular hit "Shake Your Thang"; the top twenty R&B hit "Get Up Everybody (Get Up)"; and "Twist And Shout", a major pop hit in the UK, hitting #4 in that country.

Track listing

All songs by Hurby "Fingerprints" Azor except where noted.
  1. "Intro Jam" – 0:40
  2. "A Salt with a Deadly Pepa" – 3:29
  3. "I Like It Like That" – 4:06
  4. "Solo Power (Salt Solo) (Let's Get Paid)" – 3:30
  5. "Shake Your Thang" with E.U. – 3:58 (Isley, Isley)
  6. "I Gotcha" – 4:09
  7. "Let the Rhythm Run" Remix – 3:25
  8. "Get Up Everybody (Get Up)" – 3:37
  9. "Spinderella's Not a Fella (But a Girl DJ)" – 4:00
  10. "Solo Power (Pepa Solo) (Syncopated Soul)" – 3:44
  11. "Twist and Shout" – 4:54 (Medley, Russell)
  12. "Hyped on the Mic" – 3:29

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from