Abducting the Unicorn

Abducting The Unicorn

Album Less

Abducting the Unicorn

to get instant updates about 'Abducting The Unicorn' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Abducting the Unicorn is the debut album by the band The Pineapple Thief, released in 1999. Originally titled "Abducted at Birth", it was later renamed due to the label requesting the title to suggest a connection to Soord's previous band, Vulgar Unicorn.

Track listing

  1. "Private Paradise" (11:10)
  2. "Drain" (6:38)
  3. "Whatever You Do, Do Nothing" (6:21)
  4. "No One Leaves This Earth" (5:58)
  5. "Punish Yourself" (4:29)
  6. "Everyone Must Perish" (4:39)
  7. "Judge the Girl" (6:12)
  8. "Parted Forever" (18:10)
  9. (Untitled track) (4:27)

The song "No One Leaves This Earth" uses sound samples from the 1997 American film Eve's Bayou, from which the "Pineapple Thief" moniker is also taken.

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from