ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament

ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament

ATP Tennis Tournament
ATP Tennis Tournament Less

ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament

to get instant updates about 'ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament is a professional tennis tournament played on indoor hard courts. It is currently part of the 500 series of the ATP Tour. It has been held annually at the Ahoy Rotterdam in Rotterdam, Netherlands originally it was an event of the Grand Prix tennis circuit from 1972 until 1989.

American Arthur Ashe won the tournament three times (1972, 1975–76) and holds the record for most singles titles. <!--In 1984 the final between Jimmy Connors and Ivan Lendl was interrupted in the 2nd set due to a bomb alarm and the match was not finished. Both players were declared winners.Source?-->

Since 2004, former Dutch tennis player Richard Krajicek has been the tournament director.

Past finals





External links


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


ATP Tennis Tournament
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from