ACC Trophy

ACC Trophy

Cricket Tournament Main
Cricket Tournament Main Less

ACC Trophy

to get instant updates about 'ACC Trophy' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The ACC Trophy or Asian Cricket Council Trophy is a one-day cricket tournament organised by the Asian Cricket Council for the non-test nations in Asia. It was most recently held in Kuwait in 2010.

The ACC Trophy is a 50-overs per side tournament played according to all normal ICC rules and regulations, and paves the way for Asian non-Test nations to attempt qualification for the Cricket World Cup.

The teams which are eligible to participate for the ACC Trophy are the associate members: Hong Kong, Kuwait, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand, and United Arab Emirates, and the affiliate members: Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bhutan, Brunei, China, Iran, Maldives, Myanmar, Oman, Qatar, and Saudi Arabia.

Before the 2008 tournament, the ACC split the ACC trophy into two divisions, an Elite division for the top 10 from the 2006 ACC Trophy and a Challenge division for the remaining Asian teams. The Elite tournament format is a five team per group round robin stage, with the top two teams from each group progressing into a knock-out stage.

Previous finals

ACC Trophy records

Team records

  • Highest total: 510/6 against
  • Lowest total:
  • Most wins: UAE 4, Bangladesh 2

Individual records

  • Most runs in an innings: AN French 203*
  • Most runs in a career: Arshad Ali 461; ZA Shroff 309
  • Best batting average: Arshad Ali 153.66
  • Best bowling in an innings:
  • Most wickets in......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Cricket Tournament Main
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from