Adelaide United FFSA Cup

Adelaide United FFSA Cup

Adelaide United FFSA Cup

to get instant updates about 'Adelaide United FFSA Cup' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Adelaide United FFSA Federation Cup is a knockout football competition played in South Australia. It is run by the Football Federation of South Australia and the major sponsors are A-League club Adelaide United FC. When South Australian football was run by the South Australian Soccer Federation (SASF) it was simply known as the Federation Cup.

The reigning champions are White City Woodville who defeated Adelaide Raiders to win the 2005 Cup.

2006 Results

Round 1 (17 April 2006)

Adelaide Wanderers 7-4 Adelaide Comets

Para Hills West 1-2 Stirling Dist

Riverland 3-2 NAB SC

Rostrevor 3-2 Gawler SC

Round 2 (25 April 2006)

Adelaide City 5-3 Adelaide Hills

Adelaide Olympic 12-0 Seaford Rangers

Adelaide Wanderers 0-3 White City Woodville

Campbelltown City 7-0 Parafield Gdns

Adelaide...... ...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from