Adieu Shinjuku Zulu

Adieu Shinjuku Zulu

Album Less

Adieu Shinjuku Zulu

to get instant updates about 'Adieu Shinjuku Zulu' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Adieu Shinjuku Zulu is a CD by electronic music artist K.I.A., released on Neuphoria Recordings, a record label located in Toronto, Canada, in 2003. This artist has also released the recordings Various Chimeras, Shinjuku Zulu and Kiss the Honey, Honey under the name Shinjuku Zulu.

Track listing

  1. Losing My Mind Like" (vocals – Larissa Gomes)
  2. "A.E.M."
  3. "Almighty Beat" (vocals – Shawn Skier)
  4. "Allelujah" (vocals – Eugene Spanier)
  5. "Mrs. Major Tom" (vocals – Larissa Gomes)
  6. "Box the Gnat" (vocals – Courtney Farquhar)
  7. "Feel It" (vocals – Larissa Gomes)
  8. "Operafrica" (vocals – Richard Williams)
  9. "E-yeah!" (vocals – Larissa Gomes)
  10. "Happiness Like Motion" (vocals – Larissa Gomes)
  11. "Sayasaya"
  12. "Shopping" (vocals – Sarah Daye)
  13. "Bedouin Engine"
  14. "Adieu Shinjuku Zulu" (vocals – Larissa Gomes)
Written/produced by Kirby Ian Andersen, except "Feel It" by Kirby Ian Andersen (music) and Larissa Gomes (lyrics).


Larissa Gomes, Eugene Spanier, Courtney Farquhar, Sarah Daye (pop/r'n'b singer), Richard Williams (opera singer)

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from