Administrative divisions of Bangladesh

Administrative Divisions Of Bangladesh

Administrative divisions of Bangladesh

to get instant updates about 'Administrative Divisions Of Bangladesh' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Bangladesh is divided as follows
  1. divisions 7 (bibhag)
  2. districts 64 (jela/zila/zilla)
  3. subdistricts (thana / upazila)
  4. Union Parishads

Dhaka City has 90 ward and 725 mahallas.

Former regions

Formerly Bangladesh was also divided into 21 regions, between the levels of the divisions and the districts:

See also

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from