Administrative divisions of Chechnya

Administrative Divisions Of Chechnya

Administrative divisions of Chechnya

to get instant updates about 'Administrative Divisions Of Chechnya' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

<!--This map needs to be redone to accommodate alphabetized list of districts and towns-->

  • Cities and towns under republic's jurisdiction:
  • Districts:
    • Achkhoy-Martanovsky (Ачхой-Мартановский) (black #7 on the map)
    • Groznensky (Грозненский) (black #4 on the map)
    • Gudermessky (Гудермесский) (black #5 on the map)
    • Itum-Kalinsky (Итум-Калинский) (black #11 on the map)
    • Kurchaloyevsky (Курчалоевский) (black #10 on the map)
    • Nadterechny (Надтеречный) (black #3 on the map)
    • Naursky (Наурский) (black #1 on the map)
    • Nozhay-Yurtovsky (Ножай-Юртовский) (black #14 on the map)
    • Shalinsky (Шалинский) (black #7 on the map) (black #9 on the map)
    • Sharoysky (Шаройский) (black #15 on the map)
    • Shatoysky (Шатойский) (black #12 on the map)
    • Shelkovskoy (Шелковской) (black #2 on the map)
    • Sunzhensky (Сунженский) (black #6 on the map)
    • Urus-Martanovsky (Урус-Мартановский) (black #8 on the map)
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from