Aegean Region

to get instant updates about 'Aegean Region' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Aegean Region (), is one of the 7 census-defined regions of Turkey, and in Western Asia.

It is located in the west part of the country: bounded by Aegean Sea (Ege Denizi) on the west; Marmara Region on the north;Mediterranean Region on the south & southwest; and the Central Anatolia Region on the east.

The total population of the Aegean Region is 9,594,019.

Provinces in the Aegean Region


The climate of the Aegean Region has a Mediterranean climate at the coast, with hot, dry summers and mild to cool, wet winters and a semi-arid continental climate in the interior with hot, dry summers and cold, snowy winters.


See also

Эгейскі рэгіёнناوچەی ئێژە‌
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from