Alex Tronic Records

Alex Tronic Records

Record Label
Record Label Less

Alex Tronic Records

to get instant updates about 'Alex Tronic Records' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Alex Tronic Records (ATR) is a record label based in Scotland who primarily release electronic music. Their current artists include Alex Tronic, ÅsA, Keser, Pockets of Resistance, Binary Zero, Iain Carnegie, Marvin Wilson, Neu Gestalt, The Psychedelic Manifesto, Roys Iron DNA, 30K, Integra TV, Forward Play, , Snakestyle, and Pixlface.


  • Alex Tronic
  • ÅsA
  • Becki Bardot
  • Binary Zero
  • Forward Play
  • Iain Carnegie
  • Integra TV
  • Keser
  • Marvin Wilson
  • Neu Gestalt
  • Pockets of Resistance
  • The Psychedelic Manifesto
  • Roys Iron DNA
  • Snakestyle
  • 30K
  • Melvitronica
  • Pandacetamol
  • Pixlface





Label founder Alex Tronic - (Paul Croan) had previously released and licenced music to many labels notably Koyote/Peyote Records and Cherry Red Records in 2000. He also scored music for film and TV.

Alex Tronic Records was created in 2005 and their debut release was ÅsA - On/Off which was released to widespread acclaim. Other signings followed including Keser, Roys Iron DNA and Pockets of Resistance.

Keser and ÅsA went on to tour in Scandinavia after their releases. Roys Iron DNA toured with the Lo-Fidelity Allstars and The Go! Team.

Alex Tronic Records' own Recording Studio in central Edinburgh was proving to be pivotal in discovering newly emerging talent as well as developing their current artists.

The label's first compilation album brought these talents together and was a successful venture. The Skinny magazine described the album as "a brilliant...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Record Label
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from