Algiers Province

Algiers Province

Province Less

Algiers Province

to get instant updates about 'Algiers Province' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Algiers () is a province (wilaya) in Algeria, named after its capital, Algiers, which is also the national capital. It is adopted from the old French département of Algiers and has a population of about 3 million.

Administrative divisions

Algiers province is divided into 13 districts and 57 communes or municipalities.


The districts, listed according to official numbering (from west to east), are:Zeralda est une commune de la wilaya d'Alger située à 29 km à l'ouest d'Alger-Centre. C'est une commune à vocation agricole et touristique puisqu'elle possède 5 km de plage.


The communes, listed alphabetically, are:
  1. Alger Centre
  2. Aïn Bénian
  3. Aïn Taya (Ain-Taya)
  4. Bab El Oued
  5. Bab Ezzouar
  6. Baba Hassen
  7. Bachdjerrah (Bach Djerrah)
  8. Baraki
  9. Ben Aknoun
  10. Bir Mourad...... ...
  11. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from