AMA Superbike Championship

AMA Superbike Championship

Motorsport Championship
Motorsport Championship Less

AMA Superbike Championship

to get instant updates about 'AMA Superbike Championship' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

AMA Pro Superbike is the premiere superbike racing series in the United States. It is part of the AMA Pro Racing series which was sold to and is managed by the Daytona Motorsports Group. The AMA Pro Superbike Championship was created in 1976 to provide playing field for professional racing teams and a means for motorcycle manufacturers to showcase their sport-performance, production based models.

In 2009, the Daytona Motorsports Group took over the operation of the sport from the AMA (American Motorcyclist Association).

The most successful riders have included Doug Chandler, Scott Russell, Ben Spies, Miguel Duhamel and Mat Mladin, who holds several series records including six championships. Four non-Americans have won the title - Englishman Reg Pridmore, Australians Mat Mladin and Troy Corser, and Canadian Miguel Duhamel.


External links

  • - Official site
  • at

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Motorsport Championship
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from