Americana (Starflyer 59 album)

Americana (Starflyer 59 Album)

Album Less

Americana (Starflyer 59 album)

to get instant updates about 'Americana (Starflyer 59 Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Americana is the third full-length album by Starflyer 59. It was the last of the band's three consecutive albums featuring monochromatic covers. Unlike their first two albums, this album was given a title, rather than fans attaching a title based on the color of the cover.

Track listing

(all songs written by Jason Martin)
  1. "The Voyager" – 4:38
  2. "The Hearttaker" – 4:06
  3. "Harmony" – 4:22
  4. "All You Want Are the Things I Need" – 4:00
  5. "You Think You're Radical" – 4:08
  6. "The Translator" – 2:56
  7. "You Don't Miss Me" – 4:45
  8. "The Boulevard" – 2:29
  9. "Help Me When You're Gone" – 5:04
  10. "Everyone but Me" – 4:46


  • Jason Martin - Vocals, guitar, moog
  • Eric Campuzano - Bass guitar
  • Wayne Everett - Drums, tambourine, background vocals
  • Gene Eugene - Producer, vibraphone, organ
  • Brandon Ebel - Executive producer
  • Jason 71 - Art direction, photography


<div class="references-small">

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from