Andrew Lloyd Webber: The Premiere Collection Encore

Andrew Lloyd Webber: The Premiere Collection Encore

Album Less

Andrew Lloyd Webber: The Premiere Collection Encore

to get instant updates about 'Andrew Lloyd Webber: The Premiere Collection Encore' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Premiere Collection Encore is a compilation album by Andrew Lloyd Webber, released in 1992.

Track listing

Disc one

  1. "The Phantom of the Opera" (Sarah Brightman, Steve Harley) - 4:37
  2. "Take That Look Off Your Face" (Marti Webb) - 3:56
  3. "All I Ask of You" (Sarah Brightman, Cliff Richard) - 4:05
  4. "Don't Cry for Me, Argentina" (Julie Covington) - 4:02
  5. "Gus: The Theatre Cat" (Sarah Brightman, John Gielgud) - 5:10
  6. "Masquerade" (The Company) - 4:12
  7. "Superstar" (Murray Head, Cast) - 3:56
  8. "Memory" (Elaine Paige) - 4:26
  9. "Starlight Express" (Sarah Brightman, David Ogden Stiers) - 5:02
  10. "Tell Me on a Sunday" (Marti Webb) - 3:30
  11. "The Music of the Night" (Michael Crawford) - 5:12
  12. "Another Suitcase in Another Hall" (Sarah Brightman) - 3:18
  13. "I Don't Know How to Love Him" (Yvonne Elliman) - 3:56
  14. "Pie Jesu" (Sarah Brightman, Paul Miles-Kingston) - 3:58

Disc two

  1. "Amigos Para Siempre (Friends for Life)" (José Carreras, Sarah Brightman) - 4:35
  2. "Love Changes Everything" (Michael Ball) - 4:21
  3. "Memory"...... ...
  4. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from