Anglican Diocese of Southwark

Anglican Diocese Of Southwark

Diocese Less

Anglican Diocese of Southwark

to get instant updates about 'Anglican Diocese Of Southwark' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Diocese of Southwark is one of the 44 dioceses of the Church of England, part of the worldwide Anglican Communion. The Diocese forms part of the Province of Canterbury in England. It was formed on May 1, 1905 from part of the Diocese of Rochester. Prior to 1877 the area was part of the Diocese of Winchester.

It covers Greater London south of the River Thames and north and east Surrey.

The diocese is divided into three Episcopal Areas each of which contains two Archdeaconries:
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from