Anywhere but Here (The Ataris album)

Anywhere But Here (The Ataris Album)

Album Less

Anywhere but Here (The Ataris album)

to get instant updates about 'Anywhere But Here (The Ataris Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Anywhere But Here is the first full release on Kung Fu Records by The Ataris. The album was released on April 29, 1997 and was characterized by a straightforward, upbeat, pop punk sound. The majority of the songs clock in at two minutes or less in length.

On May 28, 2002, the album was re-released with an extra track ("Anderson"), a hidden track (an acoustic cover of Weezer's "Butterfly"), and some video footage. The track listing was also changed.

Kris Roe played all of the instruments on this record except for the drums, but was credited only as playing guitar and singing.

Track listing (original)

  1. "1-2-3-4"
  2. "As We Speak"
  3. "Bite My Tongue"
  4. "Hey Kid!"
  5. "Take Me Back"
  6. "Are We There Yet?"
  7. "Angry Nerd Rock"
  8. "Let It Go"
  9. "Lately"
  10. "Alone in Santa Cruz"
  11. "Make It Last"
  12. "Sleepy"
  13. "Four Chord Wonder"
  14. "Blind and Unkind"
  15. "Clara"
  16. "Myself"
  17. "Neilhouse"
  18. "Perfectly Happy"
  19. "Boxcar" (Originally performed by Jawbreaker)
  20. "Ray"

Track listing (2002 re-release)

  1. "Bite My Tongue"
  2. "Make It Last"
  3. "Clara"
  4. "As We Speak"
  5. "Blind and Unkind"
  6. "Take Me Back"
  7. "Lately"
  8. "Let It Go"
  9. "Alone in Santa Cruz"
  10. "Boxcar" (Originally performed by Jawbreaker)
  11. "Are We There......
  12. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from