Armenian Premier League

Armenian Premier League

Football League
Football League Less

Armenian Premier League

to get instant updates about 'Armenian Premier League' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Armenian Premier League () is the top football competition in Armenia. From 1936 to 1991, the competition was held as a regional tournament within the USSR. After independence, the Football Federation of Armenia has been the unit in charge. The seasons run from spring to fall. Over the years, the league has evolved into a small league consisting of only eight teams, and two minor divisions. The Premier League currently consists of eight teams, and relegates to the Armenian First League.

Armenian Premier League 2011

Soviet Time Champions

  • 1963 Lokomotiv Yerevan
  • 1964 Himik Kirovokan
  • 1965 Araks Yerevan
  • 1966 Elektrotehnik......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Football League
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from