Arrondissement of Aix-en-Provence

Arrondissement Of Aix-En-Provence

Arrondissement of Aix-en-Provence

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Aix-En-Provence' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Aix-en-Provence is an arrondissement of France, located in the Bouches-du-Rhône department, in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region. It has 10 cantons and 44 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Aix-en-Provence are:
  1. Aix-en-Provence-Centre
  2. Aix-en-Provence-Nord-Est
  3. Aix-en-Provence-Sud-Ouest
  4. Gardanne
  5. Lambesc
  6. Pélissanne
  7. Les Pennes-Mirabeau
  8. Peyrolles-en-Provence
  9. Salon-de-Provence
  10. Trets


The communes of the arrondissement of Aix-en-Provence, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from