Arrondissement of Ajaccio

Arrondissement Of Ajaccio

Arrondissement of Ajaccio

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Ajaccio' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Ajaccio is an arrondissement of France, located in the Corse-du-Sud department, in the territorial collectivity of Corsica. It has 14 cantons and 80 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Ajaccio are:
  1. Ajaccio 1st Canton
  2. Ajaccio 2nd Canton
  3. Ajaccio 3rd Canton
  4. Ajaccio 4th Canton
  5. Ajaccio 5th Canton
  6. Ajaccio 6th Canton
  7. Ajaccio 7th Canton
  8. Bastelica
  9. Celavo-Mezzana
  10. Cruzini-Cinarca
  11. Les Deux-Sevi
  12. Les Deux-Sorru
  13. Santa-Maria-Siché
  14. Zicavo
In contradistinction to the usual geopolitical arrangements of Corsica, Cantons 1-6 and a fraction of 7 belong to one commune, Ajaccio. The remainder of 7 and all the other cantons include the remaining communes.


The communes of the arrondissement of Ajaccio, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from