Arrondissement of Albertville

Arrondissement Of Albertville

Arrondissement of Albertville

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Albertville' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Albertville is an arrondissement of France, located in the Savoie department, in the Rhône-Alpes region. It has 9 cantons and 82 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Albertville are:
  1. Aime
  2. Albertville-Nord
  3. Albertville-Sud
  4. Beaufort
  5. Bourg-Saint-Maurice
  6. Bozel
  7. Grésy-sur-Isère
  8. Moûtiers
  9. Ugine


The communes of the arrondissement of Albertville, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from