Arrondissement of Antony

Arrondissement Of Antony

Arrondissement of Antony

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Antony' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Antony is an arrondissement of France, located in the Hauts-de-Seine département, in the Île-de-France région. It has 12 cantons and 12 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Antony are:
  1. Antony
  2. Bagneux
  3. Bourg-la-Reine
  4. Châtenay-Malabry
  5. Châtillon
  6. Clamart
  7. Fontenay-aux-Roses
  8. Malakoff
  9. Montrouge
  10. Le Plessis-Robinson
  11. Sceaux
  12. Vanves


The communes of the arrondissement of Antony, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from