Arrondissement of Antwerp

Arrondissement Of Antwerp

Arrondissement Less

Arrondissement of Antwerp

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Antwerp' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Arrondissement of Antwerp (; ) is one of the three administrative arrondissements in the Province of Antwerp, Belgium. It is both an administrative and a judicial arrondissement. The territory of the Judicial Arrondissement of Antwerp coincides with that of the Administrative Arrondissement of Antwerp.


The Arrondissement of Antwerp was created in 1800 as the first arrondissement in the Department of Deux-Nèthes (). It originally comprised the cantons of Antwerp, Boom, Berchem, Brecht, Ekeren and Zandhoven. In 1923, the then municipalities of Burcht and Zwijndrecht (Burcht was merged into Zwijndrecht in 1977 to form the present-day municipality of Zwijndrecht) in the Arrondissement of Sint-Niklaas were added to the arrondissement.


The Administrative...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from