Arrondissement of Auxerre

Arrondissement Of Auxerre

Arrondissement of Auxerre

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Auxerre' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Auxerre is an arrondissement of France, located in the Yonne département, in the Bourgogne région. It has 22 cantons and 196 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Auxerre are:
  1. Aillant-sur-Tholon
  2. Auxerre-Est
  3. Auxerre-Nord
  4. Auxerre-Nord-Ouest
  5. Auxerre-Sud
  6. Auxerre-Sud-Ouest
  7. Bléneau
  8. Brienon-sur-Armançon
  9. Chablis
  10. Charny
  11. Coulanges-la-Vineuse
  12. Coulanges-sur-Yonne
  13. Courson-les-Carrières
  14. Joigny
  15. Ligny-le-Châtel
  16. Migennes
  17. Saint-Fargeau
  18. Saint-Florentin
  19. Saint-Sauveur-en-Puisaye
  20. Seignelay
  21. Toucy
  22. Vermenton


The communes of the arrondissement of Auxerre, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from