Arrondissement of Avesnes-sur-Helpe

Arrondissement Of Avesnes-Sur-Helpe

Arrondissement of Avesnes-sur-Helpe

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Avesnes-Sur-Helpe' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Avesnes-sur-Helpe is an arrondissement of France, located in the Nord department, in the Nord-Pas de Calais region. It has 12 cantons and 151 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Avesnes-sur-Helpe are:
  1. Avesnes-sur-Helpe-Nord
  2. Avesnes-sur-Helpe-Sud
  3. Bavay
  4. Berlaimont
  5. Hautmont
  6. Landrecies
  7. Maubeuge-Nord
  8. Maubeuge-Sud
  9. Le Quesnoy-Est
  10. Le Quesnoy-Ouest
  11. Solre-le-Château
  12. Trélon


The communes of the arrondissement of Avesnes-sur-Helpe, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from