Arrondissement of Bastia

Arrondissement Of Bastia

Arrondissement of Bastia

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Bastia' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Bastia is an arrondissement of France, located in the Haute-Corse department, in the territorial collectivity of Corsica. It has 16 cantons and 94 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Bastia are:
  1. Alto-di-Casaconi
  2. Bastia-1 (Centre)
  3. Bastia-2 (Fango)
  4. Bastia-3 (Turette)
  5. Bastia-4 (Cimballo)
  6. Bastia-5 (Lupino)
  7. Bastia-6 (Furiani-Mont├ęsoro)
  8. Borgo
  9. Campoloro-di-Moriani
  10. Capobianco
  11. La Conca-d'Oro
  12. Fiumalto-d'Ampugnani
  13. Le Haut-Nebbio
  14. Sagro-di-Santa-Giulia
  15. San-Martino-di-Lota
  16. Vescovato


The communes of the arrondissement of Bastia, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from