Arrondissement of Bastogne

Arrondissement Of Bastogne

Arrondissement Less

Arrondissement of Bastogne

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Bastogne' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Arrondissement of Bastogne (; ) is one of the five administrative arrondissements in the Province of Luxembourg, Belgium. It is not a judicial arrondissement. Three of its municipalities, Gouvy, Houffalize and Vielsalm, are part of the Judicial Arrondissement of Marche-en-Famenne, while the rest of its municipalities are part of the Judicial Arrondissement of Neufchâteau.


The Administrative Arrondissement of Bastogne consists of the following municipalities:

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from