Arrondissement of Belfort

Arrondissement Of Belfort

Arrondissement of Belfort

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Belfort' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Belfort is an arrondissement in the Franche-Comté région of France. It is the only arrondissement located in the Territoire de Belfort département. It has 15 cantons and 102 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Belfort are:
  1. Beaucourt
  2. Belfort-Centre
  3. Belfort-Est
  4. Belfort-Nord
  5. Belfort-Ouest
  6. Belfort-Sud
  7. Châtenois-les-Forges
  8. Danjoutin
  9. Delle
  10. Fontaine
  11. Giromagny
  12. Grandvillars
  13. Offemont
  14. Rougemont-le-Château
  15. Valdoie


The communes of the arrondissement of Belfort are:


The population of the arrondissement was 134,097 in 1990, and was 137,408 in 1999, an increase of 2.47%.

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from