Arrondissement of Boulogne-sur-Mer

Arrondissement Of Boulogne-Sur-Mer

Arrondissement of Boulogne-sur-Mer

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Boulogne-Sur-Mer' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Boulogne-sur-Mer is an arrondissement of France, located in the Pas-de-Calais d├ępartement, in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais r├ęgion. It has 8 cantons and 75 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Boulogne-sur-Mer are:
  1. Boulogne-sur-Mer-Nord-Est
  2. Boulogne-sur-Mer-Nord-Ouest
  3. Boulogne-sur-Mer-Sud
  4. Desvres
  5. Marquise
  6. Outreau
  7. Le Portel
  8. Samer


The communes of the arrondissement of Boulogne-sur-Mer, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from