Arrondissement of Cambrai

Arrondissement Of Cambrai

Arrondissement of Cambrai

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Cambrai' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Cambrai is an arrondissement of France, located in the Nord department, in the Nord-Pas de Calais region. It has 7 cantons and 116 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Cambrai are:
  1. Cambrai-Est
  2. Cambrai-Ouest
  3. Carnières
  4. Le Cateau-Cambrésis
  5. Clary
  6. Marcoing
  7. Solesmes


The communes of the arrondissement of Cambrai, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from