Arrondissement of Chartres

Arrondissement Of Chartres

Arrondissement of Chartres

to get instant updates about 'Arrondissement Of Chartres' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The arrondissement of Chartres is an arrondissement of France, located in the Eure-et-Loir département, in the Centre région. It has 11 cantons and 162 communes.



The cantons of the arrondissement of Chartres are:
  1. Auneau
  2. Chartres-Nord-Est
  3. Chartres-Sud-Est
  4. Chartres-Sud-Ouest
  5. Courville-sur-Eure
  6. Illiers-Combray
  7. Janville
  8. Lucé
  9. Maintenon
  10. Mainvilliers
  11. Voves


The communes of the arrondissement of Chartres, and their INSEE codes, are:

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from